About Alumni Association

The Alumni Steering Committee forges the path of the Alumni Association for all NBCC graduates, both past and future. The Steering Committee is made up of successful, community-minded NBCC graduates from across our province that are enthusiastic about building a stronger, more innovative and progressive NBCC.

Steering Committee Members

As alumni themselves, our steering committee is made up of your peers. They are a volunteer committee that offer guidance and support to NBCC Advancement staff who work to manage the NBCC Alumni Association. Their service is highly appreciated and helping to make the NBCC Alumni Association the best that it can be. They are:

Emily McGill (Saint John) (Chair)
Hilary Lenihan (Fredericton)
Donna Green (Moncton)
Ranetha Murphy (Moncton)
Craig Allen (Saint John)
Hannah McGee (St. Andrews)
Aynslie Croney (Woodstock)